Table reservation + dinner for 2

GENERAL: Our Gastrobar opens for you on presentation days from 18:00 to 24:00. Your reserved table is available for the entire evening. Food orders for consumption before the show are possible until 19:45, then again at break. Kitchen is after the break. Please note that due to the limited number of seats in the foyer, if the reservation is not met, we will have to leave the table after 30 minutes if necessary. If you would like to preorder a tapas plate or dinner for 2, you can easily settle it on the evening of your visit. Payment methods: Cash or by debit card (we do not accept credit cards). Please do not give up your table reservation / order in the scenery until you have already booked your theater tickets. The reservation and ordering of gastronomic services does not include entrance tickets.

 

On the following days our kitchen will be closed, but our bar will be open as usual from 18:00 and will have a variety of drinks for you. Pre-orders, reservations & the redemption of gastronomy vouchers is unfortunately not possible on these days: 13.05.2020 - 30.05.2020.

 

NEW YEAR'S EVE: Table reservations for our New Year's Eve performances can be placed here >>>

 

+ TABLE Your personal table for the entire evening at the KULISSE Gastrobar in the Theaterfoyer

+ TAPASPLATE Our popular "big tapas plate" for your relaxed pre-show dinner Jamon Serrano ham, grilled dates in bacon, Spanish hard cheese variation with fig mustard, pickled green and black olives, dried tomatoes & marinated artichoke hearts, nut mix, paprika brunoise, salabuket, on request also vegetarian (instead of dates in bacon and jamon serrano with spanish tortilla / paprika pesto and additional cheese)

+ WINE 1 x bottle of wine 0,75l of your choice Gray Burgundy dry, dry Riesling, Pinot Noir dry / medium dry or Rioja Tempranillo dry , + WATER 1 x bottle of water 0,75l of your choice State Fachingen still or medium ,

 

1 dinner for 2 persons / 59 EUR / payment in the evening of your visit in cash or by debit card

** Up to 10% savings over the individual rates on the evening of your visit.

THEATER IM KELLER BERLIN
Weserstraße 211 near Hermannplatz

12047 Berlin-Neukölln

Mail: info@tikberlin.de

Tickets: 030/479 974 77 

RECOMMENDED BY:

RATED AT:

Tischreservierung + Dinner für 2

ALLGEMEIN: Unsere Gastrobar öffnet für Sie an Vorstellungstagen von 18:00 Uhr bis 24:00 Uhr. Ihr reservierter Tisch steht Ihnen für den gesamten Abend zur Verfügung. Speisen-Bestellungen zum Verzehr vor der Vorstellung sind bis 19:45 Uhr, dann erst wieder zur Pause möglich. Küchenschluss ist nach der Pause. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir auf Grund der begrenzten Sitzplätze im Foyer bei Nichteinhaltung der Reservierung den Tisch nach 30 Minuten bei Bedarf wieder freigeben müssen.  Falls Sie eine Tapas-Platte oder das Dinner für 2 vorbestellen möchten, so können Sie dieses ganz einfach am Abend Ihres Besuchs bei uns begleichen. Zahlungsarten: Bar oder mit EC-Karte  (wir akzeptieren keine Kreditkarten). Bitte geben Sie Ihre Tischreservierung/Bestellung in der Kulisse erst dann auf, wenn Sie bereits Ihre Theater - Eintrittskarten verbindlich gebucht haben. Die Reservierung sowie Bestellung von gastronomischen Leistungen beinhaltet keine Eintrittskarten. 

 

An folgend aufgeführten Tagen bleibt unsere Küche geschlossen, unsere Bar ist jedoch wie gewohnt ab 18:00 Uhr geöffnet und hält für Sie eine Vielzahl von Getränken bereit. Vorbestellungen, Reservierungen & das Einlösen von Gastronomie -  Gutscheinen ist an diesen Tagen leider nicht möglich: 15. Mai 2020 bis 30. Mai 2020.

 

SILVESTER: Tischreservierungen für unsere Silvester-Vorstellungen können Sie hier aufgeben  >>>

 

+ TISCH  Ihr persönlicher Tisch für den gesamten Abend in der KULISSE Gastrobar im Theaterfoyer

.

+ TAPASPLATTE  Unsere beliebte "grosse Tapasplatte" für Ihr entspanntes Abendessen vor der Show
Jamon Serranoschinken, gegrillte Datteln im Speckmantel, spanische Hartkäsevariation mit Feigensenf, eingelegte grüne und schwarze Oliven, getrocknete Tomaten & marinierte Artischockenherzen, Nussmix, Paprika-Brunoise, Salabuket, auf Wunsch auch vegetarisch (statt Datteln im Speckmantel und Jamon Serrano mit spanischer Tortilla/Paprikapesto und zusätzlich Käse) 

.

+ WEIN  1 x Flasche Wein 0,75l Ihrer Wahl

Grauer Burgunder trocken, Riesling trocken, Spätburgunder trocken/halbtrocken oder Rioja Tempranillo trocken

.

+ WASSER 1 x Flasche Wasser 0,75l Ihrer Wahl

Staatlich Fachingen still oder medium

.

1 Dinner für 2 Personen / 59 EUR / Bezahlung am Abend Ihres Besuch in bar oder mit EC-Karte

** Bis zu 10% Ersparnis gegenüber den Einzelpreisen am Abend Ihres Besuchs.

THEATER IM KELLER BERLIN
Weserstraße 211 am Hermannplatz

12047 Berlin-Neukölln

Mail: info@tikberlin.de

Tickets: 030/479 974 77 

BEKANNT AUS:

BEWERTET BEI: